Top Menu

2014 Showcase

Congrats to the Monarchs for getting the win in the BTH tournament championship game. The Monarchs consist of (L-R) coach Lonnie Neal, Gabriela Guebarra, Cheyenne Orozco, Megan Guadian, Victoria Lopez, Breann Baca, Tori Farrow and Nehaa Sohail. Way to go, guys!
Congrats to Liberty, for winning runner-up in the championship game in the BTH tournament. Liberty are DeAna Lopez, Madi Singer, Nicole Villegas (front row), and Ari Baca, Elisa Gonzalez, Abby Flores, Guadalupe Chao and coach Rich Harbin.